Untitled Document
 
 
 
Embassy of India - Working Hours Embassy Holidays

TIMINGS: 0830 to 1700 hrs (SUNDAY - THURSDAY)

WORKING DAYS: SUNDAY - THURSDAY
 
Consular Section - Working Hours

SERVICE ISSUE OF TOKEN SUBMISSION DELIVERY
AFFIDAVIT /
ATTESTATION
0730 to 1200 hrs
1400 to 1530 hrs
0745 to 1300 hrs
1400 to 1600 hrs
* Normally 45 minutes after
submission of document
PASSPORT Please visit for Timing and Location

www.bls-international.com
VISA
 
Following is the list of Holidays to be observed
by the Embassy of India, Kuwait during the year 2013
 
S.No. Holiday Date Day of the Week
1 New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
2 Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)* January 25 Friday
3 Republic Day January 26 Saturday
4 National Day of Kuwait February 25 Monday
5 Liberation Day of Kuwait February 26 Tuesday
6 Holi March 27 Wednesday
7 Buddha Purnima May 25 Saturday
8 Idu’l Fitr* August 09 Friday
9 Independence Day August 15 Thursday
10 Onam September09 Monday
11 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 2 Wednesday
12 Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) October 13 Sunday
13 Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid) October 16 Wednesday
14 Deepawali November 03 Sunday
15 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 17 Sunday
16 Muharram November 14 Thursday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday

*Subject to local announcement
 
 
 
© Copyright The Embassy of India, Kuwait, 2005 - 10.
Disclaimer: Links to other internet sites and posting of news headlines should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
Powered by KuwaitSamachar